'
 
My Account
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here.

 

  |  Check Out
the base

Contact

 

Reynolds Family Winery
3266 Silverado Trail
Napa, California 94558
Tel: (707) 258-2558

Fax: (707) 258-9558

 

Contact Us
Topic:
Other:
Message:
Company:
Name:
E-Mail:
Tel:

 

Hours:
Our tasting room is open by appointment only from 10:00 to 4:30 daily.
We are closed Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day and New Years Day.

Please make an appointment with us by calling our tasting room 707-258-2558 or feel free to email your reservation request to info@reynoldsfamilywinery.com.

Large Groups 8 or over must schedule an appointment and require a non-refundable deposit.

Group tours are available with advance notice

Steve Reynolds: Owner/Winemaker/Trade/Dad
steve@reynoldsfamilywinery.com

Arturo Irucata: Assistant Winemaker
arturo@reynoldsfamilywinery.com

Noelle Agger: General Operations Manager
Noelle@reynoldsfamilywinery.com

Doug Berlogar - Tasting Room Manager
Doug@reynoldsfamilywinery.com

Andy Wilcox-Nationwide Sales
Andy@reynoldsfamilywinery.com

Nicole Lenhardt - Hospitality
Nicole@reynoldsfamilywinery.com

Kaylyn Montgomery - Sales, Events, and Administration
Kaylyn@reynoldsfamilywinery.com


Wine Orders: Click here for our online wine shop.

Directions: Click here to get door-to-door directions.

 
On The Road   Subscribe   Customer Service   Trade  


© 2014. Reynolds Family Winery | 3266 Silverado Trail. Napa, 94558 CA | Tel: 707.258.2558 | Fax: 707.258.9558 | info@reynoldsfamilywinery.com